Rustic L.E.S. http://rusticlowereastside.com Lower East Side Moroccan Bistro Tue, 10 Dec 2013 19:06:41 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.4.1 Family Style Roasted Organic Chicken (Feeds 4) http://rusticlowereastside.com/family-style-roasted-organic-chicken-feeds-4/ http://rusticlowereastside.com/family-style-roasted-organic-chicken-feeds-4/#comments Thu, 26 Sep 2013 15:01:51 +0000 RusticEdit2012 http://rusticlowereastside.com/?p=935 Call one day in advance to reserve. Two whole organic chickens stuffed with foie gras, preserved lemons. Served with cauliflower, baby carrots & bread. ]]> http://rusticlowereastside.com/family-style-roasted-organic-chicken-feeds-4/feed/ 0 Grilled Asparagus wrapped in duck bacon http://rusticlowereastside.com/grilled-asparagus-wrapped-in-duck-bacon/ http://rusticlowereastside.com/grilled-asparagus-wrapped-in-duck-bacon/#comments Thu, 26 Sep 2013 14:51:52 +0000 RusticEdit2012 http://rusticlowereastside.com/?p=922 http://rusticlowereastside.com/grilled-asparagus-wrapped-in-duck-bacon/feed/ 0 Confit Short Ribs http://rusticlowereastside.com/confit-short-ribs/ http://rusticlowereastside.com/confit-short-ribs/#comments Thu, 26 Sep 2013 14:47:27 +0000 RusticEdit2012 http://rusticlowereastside.com/?p=912 heirloom cherry tomatoes, couscous ]]> http://rusticlowereastside.com/confit-short-ribs/feed/ 0 Asparagus, Hess Avocado, Dry-aged Beef Sausage, Organic Egg, Hollandaise http://rusticlowereastside.com/asparagus-hess-avocado-dry-aged-beef-sausage-organic-egg-hollandaise/ http://rusticlowereastside.com/asparagus-hess-avocado-dry-aged-beef-sausage-organic-egg-hollandaise/#comments Thu, 26 Sep 2013 14:46:24 +0000 RusticEdit2012 http://rusticlowereastside.com/?p=910 http://rusticlowereastside.com/asparagus-hess-avocado-dry-aged-beef-sausage-organic-egg-hollandaise/feed/ 0 Baked Fillet of Cod, Crab Salad http://rusticlowereastside.com/baked-fillet-of-cod-crab-salad/ http://rusticlowereastside.com/baked-fillet-of-cod-crab-salad/#comments Thu, 26 Sep 2013 14:37:09 +0000 RusticEdit2012 http://rusticlowereastside.com/?p=899 http://rusticlowereastside.com/baked-fillet-of-cod-crab-salad/feed/ 0 Kale Salad http://rusticlowereastside.com/kale-salad/ http://rusticlowereastside.com/kale-salad/#comments Fri, 21 Jun 2013 21:22:34 +0000 RusticEdit2012 http://rusticlowereastside.com/?p=672 organic egg, duck bacon bits, toasted almonds, parmesan, dijon vinaigrette ]]> http://rusticlowereastside.com/kale-salad/feed/ 0 http://rusticlowereastside.com/740/ http://rusticlowereastside.com/740/#comments Fri, 21 Dec 2012 17:46:37 +0000 RusticEdit2012 http://rusticlowereastside.com/?p=740 ]]> http://rusticlowereastside.com/740/feed/ 0 Roasted Lambchops http://rusticlowereastside.com/roasted-lamb-chops/ http://rusticlowereastside.com/roasted-lamb-chops/#comments Fri, 21 Dec 2012 17:13:04 +0000 RusticEdit2012 http://rusticlowereastside.com/?p=718 chickpeas, greek yogurt ]]> http://rusticlowereastside.com/roasted-lamb-chops/feed/ 0 Lamb Burger http://rusticlowereastside.com/lamb-burger-2/ http://rusticlowereastside.com/lamb-burger-2/#comments Fri, 21 Dec 2012 17:04:21 +0000 RusticEdit2012 http://rusticlowereastside.com/?p=714 Aged Gruyere, duck bacon, belgium fries ]]> http://rusticlowereastside.com/lamb-burger-2/feed/ 0 http://rusticlowereastside.com/550/ http://rusticlowereastside.com/550/#comments Wed, 05 Sep 2012 17:47:47 +0000 rusticadmin1 http://test.rusticlowereastside.com/?p=550 Download Our Menu

Brunch, Dinner and Delivery ]]>

http://rusticlowereastside.com/550/feed/ 0